Let us introduce our much anticipated second album...

Dapper Dos...

Released June 10, 2019

Dapper is Gary White, Mike Macdonald, Carlos Mirete, Victor Hugo Mendoza and Jan Hajny.

Everyday Blues features Brandon Salo on Piano and Backing vox by Tim Carruth. Fuck Tomorrow features vox by Rodrigo Alonso.

All songs are written by Mike Macdonald and Gary White except Let You Down (by Tom O’Reilly) and Fuck Tomorrow (co-written with Rodrigo Alonso).

All tracks mixed and produced by Macdonald and Mendoza, except My Mistake, Everyday Blues and Let You Down mixed by Julio Alonso.

Recorded in Glasgow and Madrid at the Dave Cave, Toledo Towers and Rock Soul Studios. ©2019. All rights reserved

Track Listings

Screen Shot 2019-06-17 at 210132png

Have a listen and buy it now on bandcamp or Spotify